Home> Patent innovation
Intellectual Properties

Since its establishment in 2003, E-Techco Group has always attached great importance to intellectual property protection. A specialized intellectual property management department has been established, with full-time staff and an intellectual property management system. The Group's annual investment in intellectual property work accounts for more than 10% of the company's R&D investment, and its technology covers many fields such as biological IT, chronic disease management, Traditional Chinese Medicine treatment, tumor screening, and non-invasive blood sugar.

Up to now, E-Techco Group has applied/owned for more than 3,100 intellectual property rights and won six Chinese Patent Excellence Awards, occupying the technical highland in the field of “AI+Medical+Health+Elderly Care”. The research report released by National Intellectual Property Publishing Institution shows that two subsidiaries - Shenzhenco E-Tech Information Technology Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Qianhai AnyCheck Information Technology Co., Ltd. are ranked in Fourth and fifth in the patent application rankings in the global smart medical field. Four subsidiaries were listed as Top 100 of 2018 PCT International Patent Application List in Chinese Enterprises.

E-Techco Group's outstanding contribution to intellectual property innovation was awarded “Shenzhen Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise”, “Guangdong Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise” and “National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise” by Shenzhen Intellectual Property Office, Guangdong Intellectual Property Office and National Intellectual Property Office respectively. It was awarded as Academician workstation, doctoral workstation and postdoctoral workstation, GB/T29490-2013 enterprise intellectual property management system certification, CMMI3 and other qualification certifications, and served as the deputy director of Shenzhen Nanshan Intellectual Property Alliance Association.

Honors

National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise

Guangdong Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise

Guangdong Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise

Six patent technologies was awarded as “Chinese Patent Excellence Award”

Medical image interpretation method and device based on smart voice recognition

Muti-function all-in-one health machine

Adaptive hot and cold temperature control circuits, systems, and specialty clothing

Non-invasive blood glucose measuring method and system

Hemagglutination meter and medical system for preventing thrombosis in hospital system

TCM diagnostic instrument

发明专利

15

14

13

12

11

10

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

无创血糖测定方法及系统

首页> 专利展示
知识产权

易特科集团自2003年成立以来,一直高度重视知识产权工作。现已经建立了专门的知识产权管理机构,拥有专职工作人员和健全的知识产权管理制度和体系。集团每年对知识产权工作的投入,占企业研发投入10%以上,技术覆盖生物IT、慢病管理、中医治未病、肿瘤筛查、无创血糖等多个领域。

截至目前,集团知识产权申请/拥有量超过3100多项,并获得四项中国专利优秀奖,占领“AI+医疗+健康+养老”领域的技术高地。国家知识产权出版社发布的研究报告显示,2家子公司——深圳市易特科信息技术有限公司、深圳市前海安测信息技术有限公司在全球智慧医疗领域的专利申请排行中,分列世界第四、第五。4家子公司入选2018中国企业PCT国际专利申请排行榜TOP100。

易特科集团在知识产权创新方面突出的贡献,被深圳市知识产权局、广东省知识产权局、国家知识产权局相继授予 “深圳市知识产权优势企业”、“广东省知识产权示范企业”、“国家知识产权优势企业”的荣誉,并荣获院士工作站、博士工作站和博士后工作站、GB/T29490-2013企业知识产权管理体系贯标认证、美国CMMI3等资质认证,荣任深圳南山知识产权联盟会副理事长单位。

所获荣誉

国家知识产权优势企业

广东省知识产权示范企业

广东省知识产权优势企业

四项专利技术荣获“中国专利优秀奖”

基于智能语音识别的医学影像解读方法和装置

多功能健康一体机

自适应冷热温度控制电路、系统以及特种服装

无创血糖测定方法及系统

发明专利

12

11

10

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

无创血糖测定方法及系统