Home> About us> Team introduction

Zhang Guanjing

Chairman and CEO
He graduated from Tsinghua University, University of International Business and Economics MBA, Harvard Business School EMBA. His book "Huawei Four Faces" sold 2 million copies. Zhang Guanjing also won the "2017 China leading Innovation figures" and “Guangdong S&T entrepreneurship leading talent” and “China‘s outstanding entrepreneur award on the 40th anniversary of reform and opening up”, and led E-Techco Group to participate in two EU FP7 projects (Urosense and Advance) and A number of national, provincial and municipal research projects.

Harry Holthofer

Chief bioanalytical scientist
Hary Holthofer is involved in leading E-Techco team to develop projects such as Biomarker Sensor for Diagnosing Diabetes. With more than 20 years of clinical experience, he has used international leading edge bioanalytical techniques such as genomics, proteomics, metabolomics and transcriptomics to overcome the world's medical problems in the field of diabetes and complication biomarkers and sensors. He has collaborate with a number of Fortune 500 medical device companies worldwide.

Yao Jianquan Academician

Smart elderly care scientist
From 1980 to 1982, he went to Stanford University and the University of California for further studies. In 1997, he was elected as an academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. He won the second prize of the National Invention, the State Education Commission and the Second Prize of Tianjin Science and Technology Progress (4 times), and the first prize of the Army Science and Technology Progress Award. The Chinese Academy of Sciences special prize. Yao Jianquan has made great achievements in the field of science. He is a "National-level Young and Middle-Aged Expert with Outstanding Contributions", "National University Advanced Science and Technology Workers", "National Excellent Science and Technology Personnel", and enjoys special allowances from the State Council and participates in the guidance of AnyCheck health management platform development.

Qian Wei

AnyCheck Artificial Intelligence Institution
Professor Qian Wei is a professor at the Moffitt Cancer Research Center (ranked 10th in US), a jury member of the NIH Special Key Discipline, and the dean of the Sino-Dutch School of Biomedical and Information Engineering at Northeastern University. Professor Qian is the founder of the world's early lung cancer detection and diagnosis system, and developed the world's first computer aided diagnostic equipment for lung cancer approved by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA). He published more than 150 SCI papers and conference articles, H-index: 31. He created MiraMedica, which was acquired by Carestream (formerly Kodak) for $50 million. He leads AnyCheck Development Cancer AI-CAD diagnostic system, working with a number of hospitals and doctors to provide medical support for graphic data and other projects.

Yao Yudong

AnyCheck Artificial Intelligence Institution
Yao Yudong is a tenured professor of the Stevens Institute of Technology, director of the Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, IEEE Fellow, Fellow of National Academy of Inventors, and guest professor of Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, distinguished professor of Northeastern University. In 2017, he was elected as the Fellow of Canadian Academy of Engineering. Academician of the Canadian Academy of Engineering is the honorary title of the Canadian federal government to represent the Canadian national level scientists in the engineering field, and as a national think tank to provide authoritative advice on project establishment, review and research at the national level, there are currently more than 300 people. He leads the design of AI-CAD diagnostic system cloud platform for lung cancer in Qianhai AnyCheck.

Zheng Bin

AnyCheck Artificial Intelligence Institution
Since 1998, Professor Zheng has led and completed five major research projects funded by the National Institutes of Health (NIH) (R01, the highest award in US individual application fund field) and an innovative research project. (R21), a New Idea research project funded by the US Department of Defense. At the same time, as the sub-project leader, he participated in the leadership of the two R01 and one UL1 research projects funded by the National Institutes of Health (NIH). The paper has published more than 300 papers, H-index: 37. Many of its research results have been adopted by internationally renowned companies such as Siemens, Philips, and General Electric. Participated in the development of the AI-CAD diagnostic system for lung cancer in Qianhai, leading the processing and analysis of image big data, and the construction of AI model.

Li Shufang Professor

Cooperative scientist
She mainly engaged in AI medical and medical big data analysis. She undertook major projects in AI medical imaging of Scientific Instruments of National Natural Science Foundation of China and National Science and Technology Major Project of the Ministry of Science and Technology of China, 863 Program and 973 Program in the field of theory and verification of IoT. She has published over 100 papers in core journals and well-known international conference, of which more than 80 SCI indexed and more than 50 patents. She cooperates with E-Techco (Qianhai AnyCheck) in medical imaging, medical AI, MRI and other innovations.

Xing Xinhui Professor

Cooperative scientist
He mainly focuses on biochemical industry and one health. He undertook the General Program, Key Program and Major Research Plan of National Natural Science Foundation of China, international cooperation projects, the 10th Five Years Key Programs for Science and Technology Development of China, the 11th Five Years Key Projects in National Science & Technology Pillar Program, 863 Program and 973 Program. He has published more than 220 papers (including 70 in SCI and 50 in EI) and 7 co-authored books. He translated 2 textbooks, applied for more than 30 invention patents, and obtained 5 invention patents. He cooperates with E-Techco (Qianhai AnyCheck) in AI TCM and smart medical.

张贯京

董事长兼CEO
毕业于清华大学、对外经济贸易大学MBA、美国哈佛大学商学院EMBA;著《华为四张脸》畅销200万册;作为医疗信息行业的领军人物,张贯京还荣获了“2017创新中国年度领军人物”、“广东省特支计划科技创业领军人才”、“改革开放40周年中国诚信企业家功勋奖”等荣誉,并领导易特科集团申报并参与承担了2项欧盟FP7项目(Urosense和Advance)和多项国家及省市级科研项目。

Edvard I. Moser

智慧医疗科学家
Edvard I. Moser,挪威科技大学卡夫利系统神经科学研究所和记忆生物学中心创始人;2014年,Edvard及其团队凭借发现了大脑中的定位系统中关键组分“网格细胞”获得了诺贝尔医学奖;2018年1月,受聘为前海安测首席科学家,共建前海安测爱德华智慧医疗诺奖实验室,拟在智慧“医疗+健康+养老+AI”等大健康领域进行科研创新的战略合作,开展阿尔茨海默病(老年痴呆症)早期诊断与防治研究(开发类人脑记忆训练系统相关产品)。

Craig C. Mello

首席生命科学家
Craig C.Mello,2006年因与斯坦福医学院病理学和遗传学教授安德鲁·法尔发现RNA干扰现象而共同获得2006年诺贝尔生理学或医学奖。人们的基因组通过从细胞核里的DNA向蛋白质的合成机制发出生产蛋白质的指令运作,这些指令通过mRNA传送。他发现一种可以从特定基因降解mRNA的方式,在这种RNA干扰现象中,双链RNA(double-strandedRNA)以一种非常明确的方式抑制了基因表达。这项技术被用于全球的实验室来确定各种病症中哪种基因起到了重要作用。

Harry Holthofer

首席生物分析科学家
Harry Holthofer参与领导易特科团队研发糖尿病早期诊断Biomarker传感器等项目。拥有20多年临床经验,采用基因组学、蛋白组学、代谢组学和转录组学等国际前沿生物分析技术攻克糖尿病及并发症生物标记物及传感器领域的世界医学难题。与多家全球财富500强医疗设备公司展开合作。

姚建铨 院士

智慧养老科学家
1980年至1982年赴美国斯坦福大学、加利福尼亚大学进修,1997年当选为中国科学院院士,曾获国家发明二等奖、国家教委及天津科技进步二等奖(4次)、军队科技进步一等奖、中科院特等奖等。姚建铨在科学领域硕果累累,是“国家级有突出贡献中青年专家”、“全国高校先进科技工作者”、“全国优秀科技工作者”,并享有国务院特殊津贴,并参与指导AnyCheck安测健康管理服务平台的研发。

钱唯

安测人工智能研究院科学家
钱唯教授是美国Moffitt 癌症研究中心(美国排名第10)教授、美国NIH特别重点学科评审委员、东北大学中荷生物医学与信息工程学院院长。钱教授是世界上早期肺癌检测及诊断系统的创立者,研发了世界第一台美国国家食品药物管理局(FDA)审批通过的肺癌计算机辅助诊断设备。发表150余篇SCI 论文及会议文章, H-index:31。创建MiraMedica公司,被Carestream(锐珂,原美国柯达公司)花5千万美元收购。领导前海安测研发癌症AI-CAD诊断系统,与多家医院和医生合作,为项目提供图形数据等医学支撑。

姚育东

安测人工智能研究院科学家
姚育东是美国斯蒂文斯理工学院终身教授、电子与计算机工程系主任、国际电气电子工程师协会会士(IEEE Fellow)、美国国家发明家科学院院士(Fellow of National Academy of Inventors)、南京邮电大学客座教授、东北大学特聘教授。2017年当选加拿大工程院院士(Fellow of Canadian Academy of Engineering)。加拿大工程院院士,是加拿大联邦政府授予工程领域代表加拿大国家水平科学家的荣誉称号,并作为国家智囊团为国家层面课题立项、评审和研究提供权威意见,目前共有300余人。领导前海安测肺癌AI-CAD诊断系统云平台设计。

郑斌

安测人工智能研究院科学家
从1998年以来郑教授作为项目负责人先后领导和完成了美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)立项资助的5个重大科研项目(R01,美国个人申请基金领域的最高奖项)和1个创新性科研项目(R21),美国国防部立项资助的1个创新型(New Idea)科研项目。同时还作为分项目负责人参与领导完成了美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)立项资助的2个R01和1个UL1科研项目中的分项目工作。论文累计发表300余篇,H-index:37。其多项科研成果被西门子、飞利浦、通用电气等国际知名公司采纳。参与前海安测肺癌AI-CAD诊断系统研发,主导图像大数据处理与分析,及AI模型构建。